Price Free
Category Babysitting
Published date 16/11/2016
Views 301
Country United Kingdom


Hello,



I am a 31 years old Spanish girl, I have been living in London for the last 11 years. I work full time in a Primary school at the moment. I am looking for occasional evening week days or weekends babysitting. Also I am available during half terms.



I am a motivated and enthusiastic person who absolutely loves working with children. I have been working as a Support Staff for the last 4 years as well as Spanish Teacher in a Primary School. Following the completion of my BA (Hons) Art & Design Practice degree in 2011, I had various experiences working with children. I worked as a child minder and Private Spanish Tutor, as well as volunteering in two primary schools previously. In addition, I have always worked as a childminder while at University. I have a good amount of experience with children age 3 to 14. In the future I will like to start a Primary PGCE (postgraduate certificate in education) with Modern Foreign Languages Specialism (Spanish).



I am CRB checked and can provide references. I live near Canada Water/Surrey Quays, South East London, although I am willing to commute. If you require any further information, do not hesitate to contact me. I can be contacted at any time by phone or email.



Kind regards,



Sylvia




Name: Sylvia


     

    Leave your comment (spam and offensive messages will be removed)






     

     

    Related listings

    • College student available to babysit children any age.
      College student available to babysit children any age.
      Babysitting - Derby - 16/11/2016 Free

      As of September I will be in college and due to the work load from A Levels and my on going commitments of cadets for example, I don't feel like I have enough time for a proper part time job and so I believe babysitting is my more suited path. I have...

    • Teacher- babysitting/tutor from 29.07
      Teacher- babysitting/tutor from 29.07
      Babysitting - Wandsworth - 16/11/2016 Free

      Hi im a teacher. Years experience in nurseries, school.Have references and dbs. Will stay with my 5 years old daughter. Im available if you need a childcare between 26.07-07.08...Any hours. Thx Anna

    • Summer holidays nanny available
      Summer holidays nanny available
      Babysitting - Barnet - 16/11/2016 Free

      Hi I'm a qualified Nanny available from 16th july through to the 4th september. Available for holidays abroad and UK, days, nights, full or part time, ad hoc etc Any location if accomodation provided or around Kingston upon thames if live out. I can ...


     
    Seller:


    Sylvia

    Location: wakefield - United Kingdom


    Generated in 0.10922288894653 ms